The TSL’s premier division, the Premier Collegiate League, was established in 2020, with the goal of providing elite collegiate players the opportunity to compete against some of the top collegiate players from around the country, in a professional baseball atmosphere.

The Premier Collegiate League will feature six teams competing for the 2021 League Championship. Our teams are located across southeastern Virginia and northeast and central North Carolina. with great facilities, loyal fans and great collegiate summer programs that simulate a minor league season.